Vi har kompetansen du trenger.
Og erfaringen som trengs.

_

Werner Porsvik

Daglig leder
+47 488 65 800
werner@gsinnlandet.no
_

_

Frode Dalseng

Salgs- og markedssjef
+47 952 73 125
frode@gsinnlandet.no
_

_

Thor Olsrud

Produksjonsansvarlig
+47 913 53 574
thor@gsinnlandet.no
_

_

Jan Cato Emilsen

AD/designer
+47 467 71 700
jan.cato@gsinnlandet.no
_

_

Cristian Navarro

Prod. medarbeider/designer
+47 462 43 897
cristian@gsinnlandet.no
_

_

Rolf J. Skofsrud

Prod. medarbeider/designer
+47 952 89 370
rolf@gsinnlandet.no
_